Skip to Content

Announcements

2016-2017 Clinic Schedule:

 

Fall Semester:

Monday, August 29, 2016 – first day of clinic for fall semester

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 – last day of clinic for fall semester

 

Fall Holidays:

Monday, September 5, 2016 – Labor Day

November 23-25, 2015 – Thanksgiving Holiday

December 15- January 9, 2016 - Christmas Holiday

 

Spring Semester:

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 – first day of clinic for spring semester

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 – last day of clinic for spring semester


Spring Holidays:

Monday, January 16, 2017 – MLK Day

March 13-17, 2017 – Spring Break

 

Summer Session:

Monday, June 5, 2017 – Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - Summer Session 1

Monday, July 10, 2017 – Wednesday, August 2, 2017 – Summer Session 2

No clinic July 3, 2016- July 6, 2016